Max Planck Institute of Biophysics

Max Planck Institute of Biophysics

Max-von-Laue-Str. 3, 60438  Frankfurt am Main

 

Dr. Ulrich Ermler, Priv.-Doz.+49 (0) 69 6303 1054  ulrich.ermler@biophys.mpg.de
Dr. Misha Kudryashev+49 (0) 69 6303 1700  misha.kudryashev@biophys.mpg.de

Junior Research Group (Sofja Kovaleskaja)

Dr. Misha Kudryashev
+49 (0) 69 6303 1700
misha.kudryashev@biophys.mpg.de

Dr. Julian Langer +49 (0) 69 6303-1062 julian.langer@biophys.mpg.de

Proteomics Group

Dr. Julian Langer
+49 (0) 69 6303-1062
julian.langer@biophys.mpg.de

 

Dr. Bonnie Murphy  +49 (0) 69 6303-3210  bonnie.murphy@biophys.mpg.de

Max Planck Research Group

Dr. Bonnie Murphy
+49 (0) 69 6303-3210
bonnie.murphy@biophys.mpg.de

Dr. Nadine Schwierz +49 (0) 69 6303-2510  nadine.schwierz@biophys.mpg.de

Emmy Noether Research Group

Dr. Nadine Schwierz
+49 (0) 69 6303-2510
nadine.schwierz@biophys.mpg.de

Anja PattSolveigh McCormack  +49 (0) 69 6303-4530library@biophys.mpg.de

Institute Library

Anja Patt
Solveigh McCormack
+49 (0) 69 6303-4530
library@biophys.mpg.de

 

Dr. Eugene Kim +49 (0) 69 6303-3219 eugene.kim@biophys.mpg.de

Eugene Kim

Dr. Eugene Kim
+49 (0) 69 6303-3219
eugene.kim@biophys.mpg.de

Dr. Florian Wilfling +49 (0) 69 6303-3700 florian.wilfling@biophys.mpg.de

Florian Wilfling

Dr. Florian Wilfling
+49 (0) 69 6303-3700
florian.wilfling@biophys.mpg.de

 

Go to Editor View